We transform data into knowledge, and knowledge into actionables

Overview of our features

Data Cleansing

Data Cleansing

We cleanse your data and write it back into your Property Management System!

Surveys

Surveys

Do you want to know your guests? Ask them!

Campaign Planning

Campaign Planning

Know when to send out marketing campaigns!

Segmentation

Segmentation

Know whom to address!

Email Wizard

Email Wizard

Intuitively create beautiful emails!

Dynamic Content

Dynamic Content

Content automatically matches guests' interests!

Regulars

Regulars

Make sure your regulars get the treatment they deserve!

Analytics

Analytics

Intuitive visualization of your data!

Rich Guest Profiles

Imagine knowing each and every one of your guests personally, before they even step through the door. No more blank reservations, but complete guest profiles with all their personal data, social media profiles, interests, travel preferences and review behaviors. It’s your crib sheet for guest interactions. We can tell you how valuable a guest is, whether they require special treatment, and if they’ve got potential.

Segmentation

We’ll analyze your entire guest database in more than 2,500 dimensions, and automatically cluster similar guests into groups that are easy to communicate with. Instead of being faced with a single, bafflingly diverse mass of guests, you’ll be able to talk to precisely defined, distinctive sub-groups with common characteristics and traits.

Optimum Marketing

To be worth anything, data has to be transformed into insight, then that insight has to be put to use. We’ll tell you exactly when you should be addressing each group of guests, and what content you should be using. It’s like painting by numbers, but for marketing.

Guest Communication Circle

We enhance the way you communicate with your guests. Taking interests of individual guests into account, we’ll personalize your digital guest interactions. We make sure that each guest gets tailored messages at exactly the right point in time, all 100% automatic and without any extra work on your side.

Booking Manager

How much time do your reception and office staff spend replying to booking enquiries? And how often have you found yourself tearing your hair out because they’ve been giving customers the wrong answers about things like pricing and availability? How many bookings have you lost because of long response times? Well, we’ve got you covered. Our booking manager automatically responds to booking enquiries, follows up with offers, suggests alternatives if there’s no availability, and upsells rooms and extras. And obviously we keep track of all this activity, whether it’s us or your potential guests making the moves.

Surveys

The most valuable information is that which comes directly from your guests. We integrate your surveys into various steps along the guest journey, continuously collecting feedback and transforming it into tangible insight. As TripAdvisor and HolidayCheck review collection partners, we make sure your guest reviews are automatically published on these platforms, without any extra effort for you or your guests.

Analytics

Get a better idea of things. Our analytics offer simple and intuitive visualizations of all the data we collect and store on your behalf. Base your marketing and investment decisions on easily accessible, reliable data!

WIR MACHEN AUS DATEN WISSEN.

Und aus Wissen leiten wir Handlungsempfehlungen ab.

Übersicht unserer Produktfeatures

Datenbereinigung

Datenbereinigung

Wir bereinigen deine Daten und spielen sie zurück in dein Hotelprogramm!

Umfragen

Umfragen

Du willst deinen Gast besser kennenlernen? Frag ihn!

Kampagnenplanung

Kampagnenplanung

Kenne den optimalen Zeitpunkt für deine Kampagnen!

Segmentierung

Segmentierung

Verstehe genau, wen du wann ansprechen sollst!

E-Mail-Baukasten

E-Mail-Baukasten

Erstelle überzeugende E-Mails im intuitiven Baukasten!

Dynamische Inhalte

Dynamische Inhalte

Spiele auf Interessen abgestimmte Inhalte aus!

Stammgäste

Stammgäste

Schenk wertvollen Gästen die Aufmerksamkeit, die sie verdienen!

Analysen

Analysen

Stell deine Daten einfach und intuitiv dar!

Intelligente Gastprofile

Stellen dir vor, du kennst jeden einzelnen Gast persönlich – und das noch vor seinem Erstbesuch. Keine leeren Karteien, sondern vollständige Gästeprofile mit Interessen, Vorlieben und Bewertungen sind dein Spickzettel für eine persönlichere sowie intensivere Gästebetreuung. Wir informieren dich über die Sonderwünsche, Stimmungen, Interessen und den Kundenwert deiner Gäste.

Segmentierung

Wir analysieren deine Gästedatenbank anhand von mehr als 2.500 Dimensionen und gruppieren deine Gäste automatisiert in Segmente mit vergleichbaren Interessen sowie Eigenschaften. Anstatt zu allen Gästen sprichst du somit jederzeit nur zu einer Zielgruppe – nämlich der richtigen.

Optimierte Vermarktung

Du kennst natürlich deinen aktuellen und letztjährigen Buchungsvorlauf. Aber weißt du auch, wann du mit welchen Gästen Kontakt aufnehmen sollst? Welche Gästesegmente planen wann Ihren Urlaub? Und zu welchen Anlässen verändert sich wie die Nachfrage? Unser Kampagnenmodul hilft dir dabei, auch jene Gästesegmente optimal anzusprechen, für welche du diese Fragen nicht beantworten kannst.

Ganzheitliche Gastkommunikation

Wir optimieren deine digitale Interaktion mit den Gästen. Unter Berücksichtigung der individuellen Eigenschaften des Gastes treten wir mit ihm in Kontakt. Wir stellen sicher, dass jeder Gast mit auf ihn abgestimmten Inhalten zum genau richtigen Zeitpunkt versorgt wird – 100 Prozent automatisch und ohne Extraarbeit für dich und deine Mitarbeiter.

Angebotsmanager

Wie viel Zeit verbringt deine Rezeption beziehungsweise dein Buchungsbüro mit der Beantwortung von Anfragen? Wie häufig musst du Anfragen absagen oder potenziellen Gästen Alternativen vorschlagen, die nicht recht passen? Wie viele Buchungen gingen dank verspäteter Antworten verloren? Unzählige? Dann zähle auf uns! Mit dem Anfragemanager automatisieren wir deinen Angebotsprozess, stellen sicher, dass Angebote eingehen, empfehlen Alternativen und generieren Zusatzverkäufe. So kannst du mehr Zeit mit deinen Gästen verbringen, anstatt dich um Angebote kümmern zu müssen.

Umfragen

Die wertvollsten Informationen erhältst du direkt vom Gast. Wir helfen dir dabei, geeignete Umfragen in die digitale Interaktion mit deinen Gästen einzubinden und werten diese automatisiert aus. Als TripAdvisor- und HolidayCheck-Partner ermöglichen wir deinen Gästen eine automatische Veröffentlichung auf diesen Plattformen – ohne extra Mühen für dich oder deinen Gast.

Analysen

Triff datenbasierte Entscheidungen! Unser Analysemodul stellt komplexe Informationen intuitiv und übersichtlich dar. Lass deine Marketing- und Investitionsentscheidungen auf konkreten Daten basieren – einfach verfügbar und verlässlich.